ITS-Slack at U-M

 
Request Service

Related Articles (3)

This article explains the process of disconnecting a shared or Slack Connect channel in your workspace.
By default, Slack will retain all messages and files for the lifetime of your workspace. Settings can be adjusted.
This article explains how to remove members and guests from a Slack workspace.

Details

Service ID: 9
Created
Tue 2/25/20 2:30 PM
Modified
Wed 12/21/22 9:09 AM