Search10 Results

This article provides additional information for adding a shared folder to your account or viewing a shared file in U-M Dropbox.
This article outlines what to do when a shared folder (not a Team Folder) in U-M Dropbox has the people icon to denote it is shared, but when checking the sharing settings of the folder, it is not actually shared with anyone.
This article explains why you may receive the following Dropbox error message when trying to share a private folder: "This can only be shared with the link."
This article provides resources and information about Dropbox folder settings, sharing, and permissions.
This article details when and how shared folders in Dropbox count against your storage limit in U-M Dropbox.
This article provides information on why some MCommunity members are not appearing in the membership of a Dropbox Team Folder or shared folder.
This article explains why one person may notice a different name of a shared folder than another person in U-M Dropbox.
This article provides an overview of the "limited access" feature for folders stored in My Drive and shared drives.
This article provides instructions for removing yourself from a shared file or folder in Google Drive.
This article provides instructions for unsharing a shared folder in U-M Dropbox before deleting it.