Registration Permissions

How can a student add a class upon receiving an electronic permission?


Once a student receives an electronic permission, they must access Wolverine Access add the class to their schedule.

If the course has closed because it has met its enrollment capacity, the system will still read "Closed" from the Class Enrollment Options page. The electronic permission will allow the student to successfully register for the class despite that "Closed" status.

If the permission has an expiration date, the class must be added by 11:59 p.m. on the date of the expiration.

Was this helpful?
0 reviews
Print Article

Details

Article ID: 7521
Created
Thu 3/17/22 2:36 PM
Modified
Tue 4/5/22 10:31 AM