Applying to Multiple U-M Campuses (Ann Arbor, Dearborn, Flint)

Can I apply to two or more different University of Michigan campuses?

You may apply to more than one of the University of Michigan's three campuses: UM-Ann Arbor, UM-Flint, and UM-Dearborn.

Separate applications must be filed for each campus; however, only one application fee is necessary. When submitting your application to UM-Ann Arbor, be sure to choose Other Fee Waiver Request in the payment method drop-down menu on the Common Application.

Was this helpful?
0 reviews


Article ID: 7771
Mon 4/11/22 4:46 PM
Tue 12/12/23 3:00 PM